italia, milano

Ostello Bello Grande

Indirizzo
Via Roberto Lepetit, 33, 20124 Milano
Telefono
+39 02.6705921
Mobile
+39 340.3867369
Prenotazioni
booking.lepetit@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Eventi
info.lepetit@ostellobello.com
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/OstelloBelloGMilanHostel

italia, milano

Ostello Bello

Indirizzo
Via Medici 4, 20123 Milano
Telefono
+39 02.3658 2720
Mobile
+39 334.2610356
Prenotazioni
booking@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Eventi
info@ostellobello.com
Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/ostellobellomilanhostel

italia, genova

Ostello Bello Genova

Indirizzo
Via Balbi 38, 16126 Genova
Telefono
+39 0102470800
Prenotazioni
booking.genova@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Eventi
info.genova@ostellobello.com

italia, firenze

Ostello Bello Firenze

Indirizzo
Via Faenza 56, 50123 Firenze
Telefono
+39 055 213806
Mobile
+39 392 9478050
Prenotazioni
booking.firenze@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Eventi
info.firenze@ostellobello.com

italia, como

Ostello Bello Lake Como

Indirizzo
Viale Fratelli Rosselli 9, 22100 Como
Telefono
+39 031.570889
Mobile
+39 392.9511949
Prenotazioni
booking.como@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Eventi
info.como@ostellobello.com
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/OstelloBelloLakeComoHostel/

italia, assisi bevagna

Ostello Bello Assisi Bevagna

Indirizzo
Via di mezzo 12, Torre del Colle (Pg)
Telefono
+39 0742.450611
Mobile
+39 331.7311315
Prenotazioni
booking.assisi@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Eventi
info.assisi@ostellobello.com
Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/OstelloBelloAssisiBevagnaHostel

italia, roma

Ostello Bello Roma

Indirizzo
Via Angelo Poliziano 75, 00184 Roma

italia, palermo

Ostello Bello Palermo


myanmar, bagan

Ostello Bello Bagan Pool

Indirizzo
Anawrahtar Quarter, Main Road, New Bagan, Myanmar
Mobile
+95.094.0315.3387
Prenotazioni
booking.baganpool@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Eventi
info.baganpool@ostellobello.com
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/OstelloBelloBaganPool/

myanmar, bagan

Ostello Bello Bagan

Indirizzo
Thiri Sandar Hkan Latt Qtr. Main road New Bagan, Myanmar
Telefono
+95 6165069
Mobile
+95 925.7039009
Prenotazioni
booking.bagan@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Eventi
info.bagan@ostellobello.com
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/OstelloBelloBaganHostel/

myanmar, nyaung shwe

Ostello Bello Inle Lake

Indirizzo
Yone Gyi Street, Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar
Telefono
+95 945.7971910
Prenotazioni
booking.nyaungshwe@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Eventi
info.nyaungshwe@ostellobello.com
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/OstelloBelloNyaungShweHostel/

myanmar, mandalay

Ostello Bello Mandalay

Indirizzo
28th Street 73-74, Mandalay, Myanmar
Telefono
+95 406207227
Mobile
+95 9975914382
Prenotazioni
booking.mandalay@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Eventi
info.mandalay@ostellobello.com
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/OstelloBelloMandalayHostel/

Ci trovi anche su